Lalegno’s trusted partners

 MJ Flooring 0217972902  www.mjflooring.co.za
TLC Flooring 0217011509 www.tlcflooring.co.za
Florestore on Trend 0214396685 www.florestore.co.za
Flooring Warehouse 0215111609 www.flooringwarehouse.co.za
Coastline Flooring 0283121543 www.coastlineflooring.co.za
Nolans Flooring (Plett) 0445331252 www.nolanssa.co.za
Beach & Country 0415815433
Timberlake Flooring 0214613497 www.timberlakeflooring.co.za
Inside Living 0215340388 www.inside.co.za
Living Design 0825693989
Utile 0215101753 www.utilesourcing.co.za
Flooring Hub 021 5101592 flooringhub.co.za
Carpet & Flooring Services 0861007834 www.carpetlib.co.za
Millennium Floor Coverings 0219812153 mfcoverings.co.za
Cardinal Flooring Bellville 0219454470 cardinalflooring.co.za
Cardinal Flooring Paarl 0218722210 cardinalflooring.co.za
Boland Floors 0233422310 www.bolandfloors.co.za
IQP Goodlife Flooring 0218511481 www.iqp.co.za
Gill Mackintosh Flooring 0216740179 gillmackintosh.co.za
Eco Interiors 0213000418 www.ecointerior.co.za
Billy Phillips 0218734540 billyphillips.co.za